Company Profile

About Microelectronics
      As an internationally renowned semiconductor products and solutions providers, over the years, the Hong Kong Kepan Semiconductor has been focused on semiconductor product development and manufacturing, integrated circuits and electronic discrete devices based industries, from chip development to product packaging, testing, Semiconductor with its strong R & D investment and scientific research strength, the rapid growth of the industry's outstanding semiconductor companies, is recognized as the most innovative semiconductor industry, one of the companies.
          KOF Semiconductor is one of the most comprehensive products and solutions provider in the industry. At present, Hong Kong Kepan semiconductor products more than 50 kinds of packages and more than 5,000 kinds of models. The main products: rectifier diodes, fast recovery rectifier, ultra - fast recovery, Schottky diodes, Zener diodes, transient voltage suppression, bridge rectifier, ESD protection, General Transistor, switching transistor, transistors.
      Hong Kong Kepan semiconductor in mainland China has a sound marketing system, stable supply channels and a wealth of product inventory, business offices around the timely response to customer needs and provide efficient service support.
      Always adhering to the "science and technology to create a model, with genuine core to do genuine" service concept, the Hong Kong Kepan semiconductor has been committed to providing customers around the world with high quality, high efficiency, high reliability products

PRODUCTS
diode
Transistor
Rectifier bridge
Battery protection IC
Regulator circuit
NEWS
Company News
Industry News
ABOUT US
Company Profile
Company culture
CONTACT US
  • Tel:00852-30697065
  • Fax:00852-30697167
  • E-mail:ecanlaser@126.com
  • Address: Room 3A-9, 12 / F, Kai Chung Center, 18 Sai Ying Pun Street, Hong Kong
Follow Us

公司简介

关于香港科范微半导体
      作为国际知名的半导体产品与方案供应商,多年以来,香港科范半导体一直专注于半导体产品研发与制造, 以集成电路及电子分立器件为主业,从芯片研发到产品封装、测试,香港科范半导体以其强大的研发投入与科研实力,迅速成长为业界优秀的半导体企业,被公认为半导体工业最具创新力的公司之一。
          香港科范半导体是业内能提供最全面的产品与解决方案的企业之一。 目前香港科范半导体产品种类超过 50多种封装形式和5000多种型号。主要产品系列:整流二极管、快恢复整流器、超快恢复、肖特基二极管,稳压二极管、瞬态电压抑制,桥式整流器、ESD保护、通用三极管、开关三极管、晶体管,。
      香港科范半导体在中国大陆具有完善的市场营销体系、稳定的供货渠道以及丰富的产品库存,遍布各地的业务分支机构可及时响应客户需求并提供高效的服务支持。
      始终秉承“科技创造典范,用真芯做正品”的服务理念,香港科范半导体一直致力于为全球客户提供高品质、高效率、高可靠性的产品

产品展示
封装简介
新闻资讯
公司新闻
行业动态
关于我们
公司简介
企业文化
联系我们
  • 电话:00852-30697065
  • 传真:00852-30697167
  • E-mail:kefanwei@yeah.net
  • 香港西营盘正街18号启正中心12楼3A-9室
扫一扫,关注我们